• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Faculty programs: Moscow campus

Faculty of Mathematics

       Coordinator: Natalia Lisetskaya

 Faculty of Physics


 HSE Tikhonov Moscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics (MIEM HSE)

       Coordinators: Sergey Aksenov and Mariya Kheyfets

 Faculty of Computer Science

       Coordinator: Sergey Karapetyan

 Faculty of Business and Management

School of Business Administration
Coordinator: Natalia Bukhshtaber  

School of Business Informatics
Coordinator: Michael Komarov

School of Logistics
Coordinator: Andrey Vinogradov

 Faculty of Law

       Coordinators: Daria Bazavlyuk and Vladislav Starzhenetsky

 Faculty of Humanities

       Coordinators: Albina Gasimova and Andrey Iserov

 Faculty of Social Sciences

       Coordinator: Leyla Ashurova 

 Faculty of Communications, Media, and Design

       Coordinator: Elena Rymanova 

 Faculty of World Economy and International Affairs

       Coordinator: Denis Shcherbakov

 Faculty of Economic Sciences

       Coordinator: Oxana P. Budjko